My one and only true love 

You might have seen an article floating around recently about you have to fall in love three times. The first one is the innocent first love. The second one is a narcissistic love. The last one is your true love. I think this article is very on point. Only it took me to my 5th love. I’m not complaining because I found it. 

I went through all kinds of stuff the last 2 years and I’m so proud of who I am and what I’ve become. I learned to see my weaknesses and embrace them to the point I can start working on fixing them. I am by no means perfect. I am not as weak as I thought I was. But I found the love for myself which I had lost. 

I learned to clear clutter in my life. So much drama in friendships where I just can accept the settling people do. I can’t accept the let down people have of themselves. It is draining to me and a sore spot since I have spent so long fixing me. 

I started to write a book about my dating blunders. I learned to laugh at what was going on around me instead of become upset. The pay off was March 3, 2016. 

I met him. 

The man that showed me true love. 

The man that makes me smile with his silliness. The man that is just as obsessed over his passion as I can be. The first man to actually have the means to take care of me and my enjoyment of turning him down. 

I took my first romantic vacations with him. 

I feel true love being returned to me for the first time ever. 

I am soooo in love. I am that annoying women that is always talking about how happy she is with her man. But it works with him. It’s so easy. In 9 months we have had one fight. It just flows. 

I love this man for everything he is, everything he is working towards and everything he has succeeded with. I love that he makes me strive to be a better me.  I’m going back to school. I joined an aquatic gym. I’m taking ceramics classes next month. I have girls nights. I have male friends. There is such a solid trust. It’s relaxing. Refreshing. ❤❤

So keep following my journey of my life and the love I have in my life with the one that I call my Panda 

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

